Manufacturers Representative, Distributor and Sales Agency for Products in the Plumbing and Heating Industry

 BRITISH COLUMBIA OFFICE
#118 - 2799 Gilmore Ave.
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S5
Tel: (604) 872-7897
Fax: (604) 872-3201

 ONTARIO (HEAD) OFFICE
40 Corstate Avenue
Vaughan, ON L4K 4X2
Tel: (416) 291-3004
Fax: (416) 754-3481

WESTERN OFFICE
3626 98th Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 6B4
Tel: (780) 450-3033
Fax: (780) 450-4904

 


OFFICE STAFF

 

General Inquiries
rjefferson@taskcontrols.com

B.C. Sales & Branch Manager
Ryan Jefferson
rjefferson@taskcontrols.com

Sales Representative
Dierks Equipment Sales

al.dierks@dierksequipment.com

General Inquiries
infotoronto@taskcontrols.com

Director
Graham Fane
gfane@taskcontrols.com

President
Kevin Fane
kfane@taskcontrols.com

Purchasing/Customer Service
Lorie Castagnozzi
loriec@taskcontrols.com

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Christine Fane
cfane@taskcontrols.com

Inside Sales/Customer Service
Dan Gibson
dgibson@taskcontrols.com

Accounts Payable
Christine Fane
cfane@taskcontrols.com

Accounts Receivable
Teresa Desbiens
tdesbiens@taskcontrols.com

General Inquiries
infoedmonton@taskcontrols.com

Western Sales & Branch Manager
Richard Drozdowski
rdrozdowski@taskcontrols.com

Accounts Receivable
Carol LeBlanc
infoedmonton@taskcontrols.com

Customer Service
Cloyd Recto
crecto@taskcontrols.com

 


SALES STAFF
 

 

 

Sales Agent - GTA
Cindy Grant
cgrant@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - GTA and Eastern Ontario
Stan Ewing
sewing@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - GTA
Jeff Armstrong
jarmstrong@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - Western Ontario, Niagara Penninsula and Central Ontario
Arthur Wagar
awagar@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - London, ON to Windsor, ON
Wayne English
wenglish@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - GTA
Kevin Islip
kislip@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent - Ottawa
Frank Claeys
fclaeys@taskcontrols.com

Sales Agent
Dwight Cooke
dcooke@taskcontrols.com